24/7 Emergency Service – (800) 877-7475

Contact Us


Premier Compaction Systems
264 Lackawanna Avenue
Woodland Park, NJ 07424

T. 800.877.7475
F. 973.305.5502

Email:

Robert Frustaci, President and CEO
bob@pcs-green.com

John Frustaci, Applications Engineer
john@pcs-green.com

Joe Agostino, Project Manager
joe@pfmgreen.com

Robert Pergola, Service Manager/Dispatch
robert@pcs-green.com

Glenn Clark, Senior Residential Tech
glennc@pcs-green.com

Glenn Marsh, Senior Commercial Tech
glenn@pcs-green.com

Brian Brady, Sales
brian@pcs-green.com

Michele Stirone, A/P Specialist
michele@pcs-green.com

Yolanda Jimenez, A/R Specialist
yolanda@pcs-green.com

James Kilfoil, Business Development
james@pcs-green.com